Jad Salha

Jad Salha

Fondateur et PDG

Kareem Ghazal

Kareem Ghazal

Co-fondateur et Directeur Technique

Jad Salha

FONDATEUR et PDG

Jad Salha

Jad Salha a près de vingt ans d'expérience dans la gestion d'actifs, la comptabilité, l'audit, la restructuration et les fusions et acquisitions. Sa carrière s'étend du Moyen-Orient aux États-Unis en passant par le Royaume-Uni et l'Asie avec Goldman Sachs, Hermitage Capital, KPMG et PwC.

En 2012, il a cofondé une société de gestion d'investissements. L'équipe a ensuite été absorbée par Pictet, une banque privée Suisse de premier plan. Il a consacré plus de quinze ans à rendre à la communauté par le biais d'initiatives en matière de logement et d'éducation.

Kareem Ghazal

CO-FONDATEUR & DIRECTEUR TECHNIQUE

Kareem Ghazal

Kareem Ghazal a plus de quinze ans d'expérience dans la technologie et la gestion du changement d'entreprise, dont six ans chez JP Morgan Chase dans la technologie des regtech bancaires et des services de trésorerie, six ans chez RBS et deux ans dans les télécommunications où il a dirigé et lancé Tesco Mobile pour les sociétés.

Image removed.

Jad Salha

Founder & CEO

Image removed.

Kareem Ghazal

Co-founder & CTO

Image removed.

Habiba Hamid

Co-founder

Jad Salha

Founder & CEO

Jad Salha

Jad Salha has nearly twenty years of experience in asset management, accounting, auditing, restructuring and M&A. His career spans the Middle East, US, UK and Asia with Goldman Sachs, Hermitage Capital, KPMG and PwC.

In 2012, he co-founded an investment management company. The team was later absorbed into Pictet, a leading Swiss private bank. He has dedicated over fifteen years to giving back to the community through housing and education initiatives.

Kareem Ghazal

CO-Founder & CTO

Kareem Ghazal

Kareem Ghazal has over fifteen years of experience in technology and business change management, including six years at JP Morgan Chase in Banking Regtech and Treasury Services Tech, six years at RBS and two years in Telecoms where he lead and launched Tesco Mobile for Business.

Habiba Hamid

CO-FOUNDER & HEAD OF MARKETING/COMMS

Habiba Hamid

Habiba Hamid has over sixteen years of experience in media and governance including TRT World, Newsweek, Islamic Relief, The National and within the UAE’s central government. She has worked or lived in over 20 cities and conflict areas including Sarajevo, Karachi, Baghdad, Istanbul, London and Washington DC.